Cosmo Bio Co., Ltd.
コスモ・バイオ株式会社
1990-01-01
TYO
Japan
Contract Services
Antibodies
Physiologically Active Substances
Signal Transduction
Carbohydrates / Lectins
Cell Culture / Cell Engineering
Molecular Biology
Antibody Assays
Drug Discovery Research Tools
Equipment & Consumables
In-house Lab
Products for Sale/Provision (antibodies, cell culture supplies, research reagents, etc.)
Research Support Services (staining services, contract services, drug discovery support tools, etc.)
Provision of Product Catalogs & Materials
Information Provision on Research & Development
Products for Sale/Provision (antibodies, proteins, compounds, cell culture supplies, etc.)
Sale of Research Reagents & Kits
Biomaterials Related Products
Research Support Services
Biomaterials (Environment & Food)
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
918,000,000 JPY (9 100 millionJPY)
137 people
Company name
Group Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank Shareholder
Advanced Cell Diagnostics(ADC)社
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Group
Cellbiolabs
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Group
KACTUS社
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Group
Lab.First
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Group
SEW社
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Group
プロテインテック社
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Group
アビオス
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Supplier
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Supplier
セイミ
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Supplier
丸善薬店
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Supplier
小関秀雄商店
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Supplier
関薬
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Supplier
高長
Group company Parent Subsidiary Customer Supplier Alliance Bank, lending and credit Investment, equity and shareholders
Supplier

+ Loaded when opened
6010601023038
Trade nameコスモ・バイオ株式会社
Trade name (kana)コスモバイオ
Name in English
Corporation type301
Address〒135-0016 東京都江東区東陽2丁目2番20号
Postal code1350016
Prefecture code13
City code108
Address outside Japan
Prefecture in English
City in English
Address outside Japan in English
Corporate number assignment date2015-10-05
Update date2018-04-11
Change date2015-10-05
Registry closure date
Reason for registry closure
Successor corporate number
Details of the change
Latest record1
Excluded from search0
Processing type01
Correction type1
Trade name image ID
Address image ID
Sequence number2062937
Source: National Tax Agency Corporate Number Publication Site, basic three items
6010601023038
Corporate number6010601023038
Trade nameコスモ・バイオ株式会社
Trade name (kana)コスモバイオ
Trade name (alphabet)
Registry closure date
Reason for registry closure
Registered address東京都江東区東陽2丁目2番20号
Postal code1350016
Prefecture東京都
Prefecture code13
City or district江東区
City code108
Street address東陽2丁目2番20号
Organisation type301
Processing type01
Correction type1
Status
Representative代表取締役社長  柴山 法彦
Capital918000000
Employees144
Employees (male)65
Employees (female)79
Business summaryライフサイエンスに関する研究用試薬、機器の仕入れ、製造、販売
Website URLhttps://www.cosmobio.com/jp/
Year founded
Business categoryI:卸売業、小売業
Date established
Unified government qualification - grade
Unified government qualification - business items
Update date2018-04-11
Key information6010601023038
Source: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry)
2026-09-22 19:27 (Model: gpt-4.1-nano )
↑